Follow DCH on Twitter! Like DCH on Facebook! Watch DCH Videos on YouTube! Keep up with DCH by visiting our newsroom!

DCH Board of Directors

The DCH Health System is operated by a nine-member board. Two members are appointed by the Tuscaloosa City Council, two by the Tuscaloosa County Commission, one by the Northport City Council, two by the medical staffs of DCH Regional Medical Center and Northport Medical Center and two by the board itself. Terms are for six years.

Current board members are:

Judge Joseph Colquitt
Herb Ragsdale
John Mize
Robert S. Way
Jim Harrison, III
Linda Olivet
Dr. Jason R. Bearden
David Hudson
Dr. Brian Claytor