DCH Health System
About Us DCH Regional Medical Center Northport Medical Center Fayette Medical Center Pickens County Medical Center

Bill Pay

DCH Board of Directors

The DCH Health System is operated by a nine-member board. Two members are appointed by the Tuscaloosa City Council, two by the Tuscaloosa County Commission, one by the Northport City Council, two by the medical staffs of DCH Regional Medical Center and Northport Medical Center and two by the board itself. Terms are for six years.

Current board members are:

Judge Joseph Colquitt
Dr. Harvey Edwards, III
Herb Ragsdale
John Mize
Robert S. Way
Dr. Lucie M. King
Ron Turner
Jim Harrison, III
Linda Olivet

© 2014    DCH Health System